Marathon audio book is done…

For those of you that have been following I was working on a 105k audio book. I finished it up the other day and its kind of a weird feeling. Its almost like, ok that’s done… so now what?

It’s not like I don’t have any other projects, it’s just that this one took the longest of any project I have done in the past and to top all that off it was a fun read. I enjoyed the story behind it. To check out the book just click here: Entitlement: Cause and Effect. Now I’m not getting any royalties off this one, this was a pay for the recording deal, so I’m not getting anything out of promoting this book other than I think that everyone should read it. Lots of life lessons in it, I know that it made me take a step back and look at things a little differently.

So what now? More voice over projects, more marketing, more videos…. just another day in the life.

That doesn’t mean I couldn’t always use more 🙂 If you have a voice over project you need “the voice” for, send me a message and we’ll work out the details.

Until you hear me again, be good to each other, it’s free…

Leave a Reply

